OUR TEAM

IMG_5029.jpg
Gordon Gooding, LCSW
Director/Founder
Works with adults &
young adults

gordon@goodingwellness.com
image2.jpeg
Carmela Tufano, LCSW
Clinical Director
Works with adolescents, young adults & adults

carmela@goodingwellness.com
Headshot Liana.JPEG
Liana Ross, LMHC, CASAC
Works with families, young adults & adults

liana@goodingwellness.com
Assistant Director
350a4259-min.JPG
Margaret Lorenz, LCSW
Works with individuals
& couples

margaret@goodingwellness.com
image0.jpeg
Emily Dolan, LMSW
Works with children, adolescents,
tweens, & young adults

emily@goodingwellness.com
123_2_edited.jpg
Amy Slif, LCSW
Works with young adults & LGBTQ+ community

amy@goodingwellness.com
350a4370.JPG
Christine Olympia, LMSW
Works with adolescents, young adults & adults teens

christine@goodingwellness.com
IMG_1554.heic
Samantha Triani, LMSW
Works with adolescents,
adults, families, and couples


samantha@goodingwellness.com
Gooding Wellness Group Logo- 147 Address- TRANSPARENT.png

Meet the team at Gooding Wellness

Visit our office in Cold Spring Harbor, New York